Das BIK-Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Bartl Corinna c.bartl@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Berkenkamp Elke e.berkenkamp@hgs-dingolfing.de Sozialkunde
Dietlmeier Harald h.dietlmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Mathematik
Durmaier Daniel d.durmaier@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport
Ernst Annemarie Sozialpädagogin
Faltl Peter p.faltl@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport
Haider Hans h.haider@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport, Mathematik
Lammer Marianne m.lammer@hgs-dingolfing.de Hauswirtschaft
Renner Johanna j.renner@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Schels-Peisl i.schels-peisl@hgs-dingolfing.de Mathematik
Sedlmeier Adelheid a.sedlmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Englisch
Geschichte/Sozialkunde