Das BIK-Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Bartl Corinna  c.bartl@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Berkenkamp Elke e.berkenkamp@hgs-dingolfing.de  Sozialkunde
Dietlmeier Harald h.dietlmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Mathematik
Dudina Natia Deutsch
Durmaier Daniel d.durmaier@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport
Ernst Annemarie Sozialpädagogin
Faltl Peter p.faltl@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport
Geltinger Alfred a.geltinger@hgs-dingolfing.de Mathematik
Grabner-Schneiderbauer Deutsch, Sozialkunde, Mathematik
Haider Hans  h.haider@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport, Mathematik
Lammer Marianne m.lammer@hgs-dingolfing.de Hauswirtschaft
Lauter Sarah Deutsch
Reisner Joanna Deutsch, Praktikumsvermittlung, Sozialpädagogin
Renner Johanna j.renner@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Schels-Peisl Mathematik
Sedlmeier Adelheid a.sedlmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Englisch
Geschichte/Sozialkunde
Sprezinger Max Deutsch
Wiesbeck Julia Deutsch