Das Elektrotechnik-Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Braun
a.braun@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Deutsch
Demlehner  f.demlehner@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Physik

 Kölnberger  p.koelnberger@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Sozialkunde

 Kühndel w.kuehndel@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Sport

 Maier w.maier@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Mathematik

 Menhart r.menhart@hgs-dingolfing.de

 Elektrotechnik

Mathematik

Mitterer m.mitterer@hgs-dingolfing.de Elektrotechnik
Schneiderbauer m.schneiderbauer@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Sport

Englisch

Schötz l.schoetz@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

kath. Religion

Simbeck c.simbeck@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Englisch

Stautner a.stautner@hgs-dingolfing.de Elektrotechnik
Wankerl c.wankerl@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Physik

Wendler j.wendler@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik

Mathematik