Das Elektrotechnik-Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Braun Andreas a.braun@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Deutsch
Sport

Demlehner Fabian f.demlehner@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Physik

Kölnberger Peter  p.koelnberger@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Sozialkunde

Maier Werner w.maier@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Mathematik

Menhart Robert r.menhart@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Mathematik

Mitterer Markus m.mitterer@hgs-dingolfing.de Elektrotechnik
Schneiderbauer Max m.schneiderbauer@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Sport/Englisch

Schötz Ludwig l.schoetz@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Katholische Religion

Simbeck Christian c.simbeck@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Englisch

Stautner Andreas a.stautner@hgs-dingolfing.de Elektrotechnik
Wankerl Christian c.wankerl@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Physik

Wendler Joachim j.wendler@hgs-dingolfing.de

Elektrotechnik
Mathematik