Das Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Gruber Winfried w.gruber@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Physik
Haider Hans h.haider@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Sport
Hobmaier Josef j.hobmaier@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Kendl Johann j.kendl@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Lallinger Christian c.lallinger@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Mathe
Moosbühler Josef j.moosbuehler@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Physik
Mora Michael m.mora@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Sport
Pencz Mariana m.pencz@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Mathe
Sagstetter Reiner r.sagstetter@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Sozialkunde/Sport
Schulz Kai k.schulz@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Thoma Carmen c.thoma@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Mathe