Das Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Bumes Rita r.bumes@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Flinner Matthias m.flinner@hgs-dingolfing.de Evangelische Religion
Frör Matthias m.froer@hgs-dingolfing.de Evangelische Religion
Greiner Angela a.greiner@hgs-dingolfing.de Ernährungswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Morgenstern Isolde i.morgenstern@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Neuhierl Josef j.neuhierl@hgs-dingolfing.de Katholische Religion
Schenk Markus m.schenk@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Scheungrab Andrea a.scheungrab@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Schötz Ludwig l.schoetz@hgs-dingolfing.de Elektrotechnik
Katholische Religion
Schwimmbeck Christoph c.schwimmbeck@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Stockinger Christoph c.stockinger@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Wolfrum Manuela m.wolfrum@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion