Das BIJ-Team

Name:
Email:
Ernst Annemarie  a.ernst@hgs-dingolfing.de
Haböck Ulrike u.haboeck@hgs-dingolfing.de
Haider Thomas t.haider@hgs-Dingolfing.de
Lammer Marianne m.lammer@hgs-dingolfing.de
Maisel Klaus k.maisel@hgs-dingolfing.de
Rauch Robert r.rauch@hgs-dingolfing.de

 

JoA-Team

Name:
Email:
Altmann Stefan s.altmann@hgs-dingolfing.de
Aigner Wolfgang w.aigner@hgs-dingolfing.de
Ehrenthaler Andreas a.ehrenthaler@hgs-dingolfing.de
Greiner Angela a.greiner@hgs-dingolfing.de
Klostermeier Ramona r.klostermeier@hgs-dingolfing.de
Leitl Angelika a.leitl@hgs-dingolfing.de
Schenk Markus m.schenk@hgs-dingolfing.de