Das BIJ-Team

Name:
Email:
Ernst Annemarie  a.ernst@hgs-dingolfing.de
Haböck Ulrike u.haboeck@hgs-dingolfing.de
Haider Thomas t.haider@hgs-Dingolfing.de
Lammer Marianne m.lammer@hgs-dingolfing.de
Maisel Klaus k.maisel@hgs-dingolfing.de
Stockinger Christoph c.stockinger@hgs-dingolfing.de

 

JoA-Team

Name:
Email:
Stefan Altmann s.altmann@hgs-dingolfing.de
Wolfgang Aigner w.aigner@hgs-dingolfing.de
Andreas Ehrenthaler a.ehrentahler@hgs-dingolfing.de
Angela Greiner a.greiner@hgs-dingolfing.de
Ramona Klostermeier r.klostermeier@hgs-dingolfing.de
Angelika Leitl a.leitl@hgs-dingolfing.de