Das BIK-Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Bartl Corinna c.bartl@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Berkenkamp Elke e.berkenkamp@hgs-dingolfing.de Sozialkunde
Durmaier Daniel d.durmaier@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport
Ernst Annemarie Sozialpädagogin
Faltl Peter p.faltl@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport
Haider Hans h.haider@hgs-dingolfing.de Sport, Mathematik
Lammer Marianne Hauswirtschaft
Laubmeier Mathias m.laubmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Ethik
Sedlmeier Adelheid a.sedlmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Englisch
Geschichte/Sozialkunde