Das Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Dewald Stefan s.dewald@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Durmaier Daniel d.durmaier@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Sozialkunde
Faltl Peter p.faltl@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Sport
Foierl Michael m.foierl@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Hackl Wolfgang w.hackl@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Sozialkunde
Hassold Peter p.hassold@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik
Mathematik
Hornung Andreas a.hornung@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Laubmeier Mathias m.laubmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Mechatronik
Maisel Klaus k.maisel@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Sozialkunde
Nirschl Alexander a.nirschl@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Sozialkunde
Schönhofer Klaus k.schoenhofer@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Wacker Franz f.wacker@hgs-dingolfing.de Fahrzeugtechnik
Mathematik