Das Wirtschafts-Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Aurbach Eugen e.aurbach@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Englisch
Bachner Anton anton.bachner@bmw.de Praktisches Verpacken
Bumes Rita r.bumes@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Katholische Religion
Bux Christine c.bux@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Deutsch/Englisch
Dietlmeier Harald h.dietlmeier@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftwissenschaften
Dittl Simon s.dittl@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Ehrenthaler Andreas a.ehrenthaler@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sozialkunde
Grenz Irina i.grenz@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Evangelische Religion
Haböck Ulrike u.haboeck@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftwissenschaften
Deutsch
Haider Thomas t.haider@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sport
Leipold Christoph c.leipold@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sozialkunde
Lux Barbara b.lux@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Lux Ulrich u.lux@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sozialkunde
Meier Stefan s.meier@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sozialkunde
Morgenstern Isolde i.morgenstern@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Ohlwerter Konrad k.ohlwerter@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Reitberger Theresa t.reitberger@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Geschichte
Schenk Markus m.schenk@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Scheungrab Andrea a.scheungrab@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Schwimmbeck Christoph c.schwimmbeck@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Selbitschka Michael m.selbitschka@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sommer Ludmilla l.sommer@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Spagert Andreas a.spagert@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Stockinger Christoph c.stockinger@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Winter Martina m.winter@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Sozialkunde
Wolf Benjamin b.wolf@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Geschichte
Wolfrum Manuela m.wolfrum@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Zitzelsberger Christoph c.zitzelsberger@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften