Das Team

Name:
Email:
Fächer/Lernfelder
Bartl Corinna c.bartl@hgs-dingolfing.de Deutsch
Katholische Religion
Bauer Thomas t.bauer@hgs-dingolfing.de Metalltechnik, Mechatronik
Ethik
Bumes Rita r.bumes@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Frör Matthias m.froer@hgs-dingolfing.de Evangelische Religion
Gründungen Regina r.gruendinger@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Jakisch Andrea a.jakisch@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Meyer Kathrin k.meyer@hgs-dingolfing.de Evangelische Religion
Schenk Markus m.schenk@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Scheungrab Andrea a.scheungrab@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Schwimmbeck Christoph c.schwimmbeck@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion
Stockinger Christoph c.stockinger@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Wolfrum Manuela m.wolfrum@hgs-dingolfing.de Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Katholische Religion